TOUR DATES

2020

2021 date coming soon - CLACTON Princes Theatre

2021 date coming soon - TAMWORTH Assembly Rooms

2021

8 Jan Fri - MONMOUTH Savoy Theatre

5 Feb Fri - PONTARDAWE Arts Centre

17 Feb Wed - CRAWLEY Hawth Theatre

6 Mar Sat SWINDON MECA

11 Mar Thur - EDMONTON Millfield Theatre

31 Mar Wed - BANBURY Mill Arts Centre

23 Apr Fri - NORTHWICH Memorial Court

8 May Sat - STOKE Rep Theatre

22 May Sat - FOLKESTONE Tower Theatre

29 May Sat - SOUTHPORT Atkinson Theatre

Close Menu