SOUL TRAIN Theatre Show - A touring production of classic soul music

Tour Dates


6 Sep Friday - WHITEHAVEN Solway Hall Book now

13 Sep Friday - MIDDLETON Arena Book now

14 Sep Saturday - CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre Book now

19 Sep Thursday - LANCASTER Grand Theatre Book now

28 Sep Saturday - COLNE The Muni Theatre Book now

5 Oct Saturday - STOKE Repertory TheatreBook now

12 Oct Saturday - DARLINGTON MajesticBook now

19 Oct Saturday - EDMONTON Millfield TheatreBook now

8 Nov Friday - CASTLEFORD Phoenix Theatre Book now

23 Nov Saturday - PURFLEET Circus Tavern Book now

30 Nov Saturday - SWINDON MECA Book now

Note from 27th November 2019 and throughout December will be the Love Christmas Show

13 Dec Friday - PENISTONE Paramount Theatre Book now