TOUR DATES

2019

13 Dec Friday - PENISTONE Paramount Theatre

22 Dec Sunday - NEWPORT Neon

2020

17 Jan Friday - LIVERPOOL Epstein Theatre

7 Feb Friday - ABERGAVENNY Borough Theatre

27 Mar Friday - PONTARDAWE Arts Centre

2 May Saturday - CLACTON Princes Theatre

22 May Friday - FOLKESTONE Tower Theatre

19 June Friday - MONMOUTH Savoy Theatre

26 June Friday - RUGBY Benn Hall

11 July Saturday - NORTHWICH Memorial Court

29 July Wednesday - CRAWLEY Hawth Theatre

21 August Friday - SOUTHPORT Atkinson Theatre

16 October Friday - EDMONTON Millfield Theatre

Close Menu